Sam Breckon
Manager
Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 664
Email: sbreckon@sigmar.ie
Laura O'Connor
Executive Consultant
Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 677
Email: loconnor@sigmar.ie
Ger Quinn
Executive Consultant/Team Leader
Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 626
Email: gquinn@sigmar.ie
Graham Crone
Executive Consultant
Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 642
Email: gcrone@sigmar.ie
Orlaith Dingley
Recruitment Consultant
Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 694
Email: odingley@sigmar.ie
Louise Dillon
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy & Finance
Ext: 639
Email: ldillon@sigmar.ie
Aoife McCamley
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext: 691
Email: amccamley@sigmar.ie
Eanna Greally
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext: 662
Email: egreally@sigmar.ie
Orla Winston
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext: 605
Email: Owinston@sigmar.ie
Justyna Pinkowska
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext: 646
Email: JPinkowska@sigmar.ie
Sirina McKeogh (2) (003)
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext: 659
Email: skeogh@sigmar.ie
Lotfi Dridi
Recruitment Consultant Accountancy
Ext:
Email: LDridi@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Niall Foster
Manager
Banking & Financial Services
Ext: 654
Email: nfoster@sigmar.ie
Hamish Reid
Executive Consultant
Banking & Financial Services
Ext: 655
Email: hamishreid@sigmar.ie
Paul O 'Riordan
Principal Consultant
Banking & Financial Services
Ext: 663
Email: poriordan@sigmar.ie
Annmarie Hendrick
Principal Consultant
Banking & Financial Services
Ext: 645
Email: ahendrick@sigmar.ie
Denise O'Hare
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial Services
Ext: 628
Email: dohare@sigmar.ie
Alan McLoughlin
Insurance & Financial Services Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 648
Email: amcloughlin@sigmar.ie
Colin Ryan
Financial Recruitment Consultant
Ext.: 608
Email: colin.ryan@sigmar.ie
Neringa Katiliute
Financial Recruitment Consultant
Ext.: 633
Email: nkatiliute@sigmar.ie
Genevieve Gomes
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial
Email: GGomes@sigmar.ie
Ext. : 683
Noirin Kerr
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial
Email: nkerr@sigmar.ie
Ext: 606
Maria Murphy
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial
Email: mmurphy@sigmar.ie
Ext: 634
Marta Wilk
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial
Email: mwilk@sigmar.ie
Ext: 635
Leah Heffernan
Recruitment Consultant
Banking & Financial
Email: lheffernan@sigmar.ie
Ext: 721
Show More
 
Richard Walsh
Manager
Construction and Engineering
Ext: 688
Email: rwalsh@sigmar.ie
Brian Tully
Recruitment Consultant
Construction - Site temps
Ext: 658
Email: btully@sigmar.ie
Ger Quinlan
Recruitment Consultant Construction - Main and Sub Contractors
Ext: 695
Email: gquinlan@sigmar.ie
Gearoid Tully
Team Executive
Construction - M&E / Design
Ext: 656
Email: gtully@sigmar.ie
Graeme McQuillan
Recruitment Consultant Construction
Ext: 706
Email: gmcquillan@sigmar.ie
Robert Murphy
Recruitment Consultant Construction
Ext: 614
Email: rmurphy@sigmar.ie
Michael Drumm
Recruitment Consultant
Construction - Site temps
Ext: 665
Email: mdrumm@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Barry Rudden
Director
Ext: 612
Email: brudden@sigmar.ie
Hazel Skelton
Temp Controller & Compliance Manager
Ext: 680
Email: hskelton@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Maria Sheehy
Maternity Leave





Manager
Ext: 136
Email: msheehy@sigmar.ie
Gerard Gardiner
Manager
IT & Technical
Ext: 140
Email: ggardiner@sigmar.ie
Marie O'Driscoll
Executive Consultant
Sales & Marketing
Ext: 133
Email: modriscoll@sigmar.ie
Colin O'Donnell
Recruitment Consultant
Life Sciences & Technical
Ext: 131
Email: codonnell@sigmar.ie
Leah O'Flaherty
Recruitment Consultant
HR & Office Support
Ext: 135
Email: loflaherty@sigmar.ie
Rebecca Lynch
Recruitment Consultant, Technical & Engineering
EXT: 137
Email: RLynch@sigmar.ie
Eric Burke
Head of Development
Ext.: 132
Email: eburke@sigmar.ie
Jenny McAuliffe
Mobile: (083) 040 7754
Email: jmcauliffe@sigmar.ie
Noel Cahill
Recruitment Consultant, IT
EXT: 134
Email: ncahill@sigmar.ie
Pedro Gomes
Recruitment Consultant, Multilingual
EXT: 138
Email: pgomes@sigmar.ie
Jackson Ford
Recruitment Consultant, Engineering
EXT: 136
Email: jford@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Adie McGennis
CEO
Ext: 610
Email: amcgennis@sigmar.ie
Frank Farrelly
COO
Ext: 625
Email: ffarrelly@sigmar.ie
Robert MacGiolla Phadraig
CCO
Ext: 698
Email: rmacgp@sigmar.ie
Dervla Owens
CFO
Ext: 650
Email: dowens@sigmar.ie
Malwina King
Director
Ext: 667
Email: malwina@sigmar.ie
Barry Rudden
Director
Ext: 612
Email: brudden@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Sarah Williams
Manager
Extension: 201
Email:swilliams@sigmar.ie
Louisa Poinboeuf
Recruitment Consultant
Office, Finance, HR
Extension: 208
Email: louisa@sigmar.ie
Ciara Darcy
Recruitment Consultant
Accountancy, Office, HR
Extension: 209
Email: cdarcy@sigmar.ie
James Porter
Recruitment Consultant Technical
Extension: 205
Email: cqualter@sigmar.ie
Emma Ward
Engineering Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 207
Email: eward@sigmar.ie
Majella Slevin
Sales & Marketing Recruitment Consultant
Ext.: 213
Email: mslevin@sigmar.ie
Michelle Burke
Recruitment Consultant
Email: mburke@sigmar.ie
Ext.: 203
Amanda Reynolds
Science Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 204
Email: areynolds@sigmar.ie
Kim Hennessy
Recruitment Consultant Tech/Engineering
Ext: -
Email: khennessy@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Jen Ward
Associate Director
HR, Office & Legal
Ext: 660
Email: jward@sigmar.ie
Eoghan Mc Dermott
Recruitment Consultant
HR
Ext: 690
Email: emcdermott@sigmar.ie
Denise O'Regan
Recruitment Consultant
HR
Ext: 718
Email: doregan@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Dervla Owens
Financial Director
Ext: 650
Email: dowens@sigmar.ie
Sean Carey
Financial Controller
Ext: 629
Email: scarey@sigmar.ie
Sean Kerr
Accountant
Ext: 685
Email: skerr@sigmar.ie
Pat Conlon
Payroll Manager
Ext: 670
Email: pconlon@sigmar.ie
Suzanne Lloyd
Office Administrator
Ext: 704
Email: slloyd@sigmar.ie
Daniel Bizunovic
Ext: 696
Email: DBizunovic@sigmar.ie
Ping Zhou
Ext: 607
Email: pzhou@sigmar.ie
Peter Moore
Reception
Ext: 600
info@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Robert MacGiolla Phadraig
CCO
Ext: 698
Email: rmacgp@sigmar.ie
Jamie Harnett
Associate Director
Ext: 777
Tel: 0862119414
Email: jharnett@sigmar.ie
Julia Purcell
Marketing Manager
Ext: 775
Email: jpurcell@sigmar.ie
Clare Reynolds
Marketing Executive
Ext: 776
Email: creynolds@sigmar.ie
Adam Dunne
Content Developer
Ext: 687
Email: adunne@sigmar.ie
Susie Hunt
Marketing & Events
Email: shunt@sigmar.ie
Ext: 709
Show More
 
Dee Sweeney
Internal Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 720
Email: DSweeney@sigmar.ie
Malwina King
Director
Ext: 667
Email: malwina@sigmar.ie
Show More
 

IT  PERM

Eoin Langdon
Associate Director
IT
Ext: 613
Email: elangdon@sigmar.ie
Kevin Hearns
Manager of IT Contracts and Perms
Ext: 632
Email: khearns@sigmar.ie
Claire Kelly
Team Executive IT Perm (Big Data, Data Analytics, Mobile and Gaming) Ext: 637
Email: ckelly@sigmar.ie
Paul Harte
Recruitment Consultant
IT
Ext: 643
Email: pharte@sigmar.ie
Maja Brajkovic
Recruitment Consultant
IT
Ext: 699
Email: majab@sigmar.ie
Conor McHugh
Recruitment Consultant
IT
Ext: 622
Email: cmchugh@sigmar.ie
Jack Colllins
Recruitment Consultant I.T.
Ext: 669
Email: jcollins@sigmar.ie
Fiona McCabe
Recruitment Consultant I.T.
Ext: 715
Email: fmccabe@sigmar.ie
Ella Sludds
Recruitment Consultant
IT
Ext: 686
Email: esludds@sigmar.ie
Marina Gutuleac-Nicoret
IT Resourcer
Ext: 708
Email: MarinaG@sigmar.ie
Fionntan Cassidy
Resourcer IT
(.Net / Frontend)
Ext: 705
Email: fcassidy@sigmar.ie
Show More

IT CONTRACTS

Chris Stewart
Team Executive of IT Contracts (Software Development) - DUBLIN Ext: 601
Email: cstewart@sigmar.ie
Sam Rumball
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - DUBLIN
Ext: 620
Email: srumball@sigmar.ie
Ana Silva
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - DUBLIN
Ext: 611
Email: asilva@sigmar.ie
Daire Stanley
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - DUBLIN
Ext: 638
Email: dstanley@sigmar.ie
Show More

IT INTERNATIONAL

Shaun O'Shea
Manager
IT Contracts - TRALEE
Ext: 615
Email: soshea@sigmar.ie
Jilly O'Keefe
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - TRALEE
Tel: 716
Email: jokeefe@sigmar.ie
Grace Leahy
Resourcer
IT Contracts - TRALEE
Tel: 713
Email: gleahy@sigmar.ie
Craig Field
Market Specialist
Ext: 323
Email: cfield@sigmar.ie
Daniel Kerins
Market Specialist
Ext: 314
Email: dkerins@sigmar.ie
Mairead O'Connor
Market Specialist
Ext: 309
Email: moconnor@sigmar.ie
Kelsey O'Sullivan
Market Specialist
Ext: 306
Email: kosullivan305@gmail.com
Amanda Whelan
Market Specialist
Ext:
Email: awhelan@sigmar.ie
Nadia Woods
Market Specialist
Ext:
Email: nwoods@sigmar.ie
Vlad Romuald
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - DUBLIN
Ext: 619
Email: vpop@sigmar.ie
Martin Pathan
Recruitment Consultant
IT Contracts - DUBLIN
Ext: 693
Email: mpathan@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Jen Ward
Associate Director
HR, Office & Legal
Ext: 660
Email: jward@sigmar.ie
Cailim Boyle
Recruitment Consultant
Legal
Ext: 617
Email: cboyle@sigmar.ie
Conor Hoey
Legal Recruitment Consultant
Ext.: 649
Email: choey@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Robert MacGiolla Phadraig
CCO
Ext: 698
Email: rmacgp@sigmar.ie
Kate McGuinness
Manager, Managed Services
Ext: 609
Email: kmcguinness@sigmar.ie
Tom Deane
Managed Services Consultant
Ext: 651
Email: tdeane@sigmar.ie
Emily Jones
Managed Services Consultant
Ext: 672
Email: ejones@sigmar.ie
Ciaran O'Connor
Managed Services Consultant
Ext:
Email: coconnor@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Roger Duffy
Manager -
Marketing Recruitment Team
Ext: 679
Email: rduffy@sigmar.ie
Meghan O Riordan
Marketing Recruitment Consultant
Ext. 602
Email: moriordan@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Rossa Mullally
Associate Director
Multilingual
Ext: 621
Email: rmullally@sigmar.ie
Karen Dempsey
Principal Consultant
Multilingual
Ext: 630
Email: kdempsey@sigmar.ie
Laura Butler
Recruitment Consultant
Multilingual
Ext: 627
Email: lbutler@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Jen Ward
Associate Director
HR & Office
Ext: 660
Email: jward@sigmar.ie
Elaine Murray
Associate Consultant
Office
Ext: 681
Email: emurray@sigmar.ie
Lorraine McGovern
Executive Consultant
Office (Mon-Wed)
Ext: 682
Email: lmcgovern@sigmar.ie
Rob Melia
Recruitment Consultant
Office
Ext: 671
Email: rmelia@sigmar.ie
Fiona Joyce
Recruitment Consultant
Office
Ext: 647
Email: fjoyce@sigmar.ie
Anthony Martin
Recruitment Consultant
Office
Ext: 616
Email: amartin@sigmar.ie
Lisa O'Gorman
Executive Consultant
Office (Thurs and Fri)
Ext: 682
Email: logorman@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Naomi Coleman
Team Executive
Ext: 675
Email: ncoleman@sigmar.ie
John Farrelly
Executive Consultant
Ext: 673
Email: jfarrelly@sigmar.ie
Vicki Lavin
Managed Services Consultant (Galway)
Ext: 653
Email: vlavin@sigmar.ie
Madeline Donovan
Managed Services Consultant
Ext: 651
Email: mdonovan@sigmar.ie
Shane Mullen
Managed Services Consultant
Ext: 774
Email: smullen@sigmar.ie
Gareth Walker Ayers
Managed Services Consultant
Ext: 673
Email: GwalkerAyers@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Rossa Mullally
Associate Director
Sales
Ext: 621
Email: rmullally@sigmar.ie
Alan Murphy
Team Leader
Sales & Marketing
Ext: 624
Email: amurphy@sigmar.ie
Julie Valentine
Recruitment Consultant
Sales
Ext: 689
Email: jvalentine@sigmar.ie
Karen Sheridan
Sales Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 717
Email: ksheridan@sigmar.ie
Gary Cardiff
Sales Recruitment Consultant
Ext: 678
Email: gcardiff@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Clara Henry
Manager Life Sciences
Ext: 676
Email: chenry@sigmar.ie
Eoin Ward
Recruitment Consultant
Life Sciences
Ext: 636
Email: eoinward@sigmar.ie
Andrius Antanaitis
Recruitment Consultant
Life Sciences
Ext: 692
Email: aantanaitis@sigmar.ie
Ryan Malone
Recruitment Consultant
Life Sciences
Ext: 661
Email: rmalone@sigmar.ie
Show More
 
Rossa Mullally
Associate Director
Supply Chain
Ext: 621
Email: rmullally@sigmar.ie
Pamela Hughes
Recruitment Consultant, Supply Chain
Ext: 652
Email:phughes@sigmar.ie
Show More